DOCUMENTING YOUR HISTORY IN A BOOK


I have been doing family history for about fifteen years now. I have just found a way to pass on that heritage in a book form.

I became a personal publishing consultant with Heritage Makers. If you are looking for a way to create a storybook, scrapbook, this is the way to go. You create the projects digitally, and Heritage Makers publishes and sends you a copy of your very personal item. Look at what I have done so far…..

a scrapbook documenting my father’s life, click on the link below  to view project in its entirity

http://www.heritagemakers.com/projectBrowserStandAlone.cfm?projectID=2460659&productId=507&sponsorID=601955

Dad’s scrapbook

Mom’s book of her stories   http://www.heritagemakers.com/projectBrowserStandAlone.cfm?projectID=2432180&productId=5&sponsorID=601955

 

 

Visit me on my website….www.heritagemakers.com/makeityourown to see what you can create.

Leave a Reply

